Don’t Know Why

9 Apr

But I’m tired. Just feeling a little lethargic right now. I got plenty of sleep, but I feel Iike I could use more. Maybe it’s the omelet I made for breakfast. Maybe it’s the fact that I’ve been driving back and forth between SD and LA and loading my gear in and out and in and out and in and out. Debbie says maybe I overslept. Eh it’s possible.

Anyway now I’m headed to Mira Mesa to record on Jane Lui’s album again. This time we’re recording organ. But not real organ. 😦

TJ's Tired too

Omelet. Not bad, but I've made better

2 Responses to “Don’t Know Why”

  1. Emily April 9, 2010 at 12:08 pm #

    hhhmmm, I’m not too surprised you are feeling a bit tired – it seems like you’ve been running around from one cool thing to the next for the past two weeks! Take a breather!

    PS: nice work on the omelet.

  2. Graham April 15, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

    Are these 2 pictures intentionally juxtaposed? Your omelet looks like a dog.

Leave a Reply

