Game #1

16 Apr

It went down. It was awesome. I want to get these pics up right away, so here they are. I will write more later (maybe).

I was on the big screen a number of times. I was too busy playing to actually see myself up there

No, that's not my son. That's my ventriloquist dummy, it's part of my act. (It's actually Debbie's nephew)

One Response to “Game #1”

  1. bernadette April 26, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

    Awesome! Who took the pic of you on the megatron screen? It would be cool to be there and hear you play and hear the kids shouting, “It’s Bobby on TV! And he’s playing the piano… where is he?”

Leave a Reply

