When You Don’t Hear From Me Much

9 May

…You might be inclined to think I don’t have much going on to talk about. The opposite is actually true. I haven’t been posting here much because I’ve been spending all my time driving up and down for various cool things.

I just had a marathon video shoot yesterday with Brendan James up at the Swinghouse in Hollywood. Before that we had a couple emergency rehearsals. Before that we had our first show on Wednesday at Hotel Cafe. Before that we had 2 other rehearsals.

I also had a big band gig out at ‘The Grove’ by Angel Stadium on Friday. It was another prom.

Now I’m going to drive back up to L.A. for church, back down, then back up for Big Band on Monday night. That’s how we roll.

Pictures, media, in depth documentation coming soon. Or not.

Leave a Reply

