Organ Gig: You Can’t Please Everybody

31 May

So I’ve been scouring the web looking for react to my organ playing for Throwback Thursdays. Most everything I find is in my favor. The only complaints are from people complaining about there not being ENOUGH organ. Suits me well. But I did stumble across two different Twitter posts about the exact same thing, except from entirely different perspectives. I thought it was interesting…

Family Guy Good

Family Guy Bad

One Response to “Organ Gig: You Can’t Please Everybody”

  1. Debbie June 1, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

    I can’t believe the frequency of those peoples’ tweets!

Leave a Reply

