Skeetox last night

1 Jul

….Was Insane again.

And I just woke up at 10:30 AM, which I haven’t done in a LONG minute.

That’s what happens when you’re up until 4:40 AM though.

Some pretty ridiculous guests again, including:

Warren G,
Ray J,
Clinton Sparks,
Lil’ John

The highlight for me of course being playing ‘Regulators’ under Warren G.

And random little things that I dig that were my particular contributions to the set, like going from C.R.E.A.M. into ‘Big Poppa’ and tagging it with a crazy key change, then starting Rhianna with some old timey fusion syncopated hits.

I don’t have any pictures, but hopefully some will surface from other sources. Same with videos.

One Response to “Skeetox last night”

  1. emilymyer July 1, 2010 at 11:45 am #

    Don’t let me forget to grab your autograph next time I see you… seems like you are on your way to becoming the next Elton [believe me, that’s a compliment in my book]

Leave a Reply

