So It Turns Out You Get A Lot More Students…

24 Aug

….when you post your Craigslist ad in the right section of Craigslist. I’ve been posting in the ‘musicians’ section for the past 8 months. Well, the other day I happened upon the ‘services / lessons’ section, and so far when I’ve posted my ad there, I’ve gotten several more responses.

I don’t know if it will lead to more real students, but at least for the time being I’m in the right section and more people seem to be interested. I’ll also continue to post in the other section as I’ve gotten most of my students from there.

THE WRONG SECTION

THE RIGHT SECTION

Leave a Reply

