Scored This at a Garage Sale Today….

5 Feb

For some reason I felt compelled to go online last night and look for garage sales. I found one in Clairmont. For some reason I felt compelled to show up right when the thing was set to start, 7:00 AM. How crazy and random that I just had that impulse and acted on it.

Well check out what I scored for $20: A MicroKorg with a broken F key, and a sweet gig bag for it and a fistful of cables.

Also along with it I got a sweet case, 2 mics, and a bunch of cables.

Leave a Reply

