August Update

4 Aug

-Been getting in a Skee.tv and writing music for licensing
-Been getting in with DJ KICK MIX and brainstorming awesome things
-Just starting learning Ableton today. It’s a different way of thinking.
-Been researching building my own bass traps for my studio down here
-Recorded some stuff for the Padres. Hopefully I didn’t just replace myself.
-Been reading an awesome Beatles biography (which I’m done with now) and am obsessed.
-Just picked up a 10 day tour with the Glenn Miller orchestra in late August.



Leave a Reply

