Skeetox 9 or 10 (not sure)

14 May

I got to play a last minute Skeetox gig with DJ Skee and my partner in crime Dru Decaro on Friday. It was an event for Swatch US. Although it was a last minute affair, the set came together nicely and we pulled it off. I also got some hands on experience programming my MicroKorg, which I hadn’t really done in over a year since picking that board up at a garage sale.

Here is a vid that Swatch produced to recap the night. Some cool shots between 2:15 and 2:30:

And here’s a pic us Dru and I with the Regulator, Warren G:

Leave a Reply

